Board of Directors

About Us

The San Lorenzo Valley Water District is governed by a five person Board of Directors elected to four-year terms by registered voters within the District's boundaries. Click here for more information on how to run for the Board. The Board of Directors are responsible for the establishment of policy relative to the District's mission, goals and operations. All Board members can be contacted through the San Lorenzo Valley Water District, District Secretary, 13060 Highway 9 Boulder Creek CA 95006, at (831)430-4636 or via email. In addition, some Board members have provided personal contact information:

Board Members

Name Title
Lois Henry Vice President
Bob Fultz Director
Lew Farris Director
Steve Swan President
Rick Moran Director